San Xing

The Three Stars

Fut, Lut, Sau - the figures from right to left, are Ideologies passed down through the ways of culture around the Han Dynasty. 


They are known as San Xing or The Three Stars since they are the embodiment of three Idealistic goals that all humans should strive for in their lives.


Fut - Educated on The Way of Happiness Star

Lut - The Society Occupation Star

Sau - The Longevity/Health Star